One of our eleven Inter-Regional (Comprehensive) Network Proposal is Corridor Mura–Drava: Graz–Bad Radkersburg–Gornja Radgona–Ljutomer–Ormož–Čakovec–Varaždin. This corridor proposal is connected with three core TEN-T Corridors:

Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) Inter-Regional (Comprehensive) Network covers all European regions and is to be completed by 2050. European Union (EU) provides funding for railway infrastructure and railway terminals also through EU Cohesion Policy. Co-finance rates are up to 85 percent. Funding is channeled through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Cohesion Fund (CF).

Inter-regional Network Corridor Proposal interactive map

Inter-Regional TEN-T Corridor Mura–Drava: Graz–Bad Radkersburg–Gornja Radgona–Ljutomer–Ormož–Čakovec–Varaždin

  • All
  • Railway Stations & Stops in Mura–Drava Corridor
  • All
  • Railway Stations & Stops in Mura–Drava Corridor
Legend of railway corridors proposals

Osijek–Čakovec–Murska Sobota–Szombathely–Győr–Graz/Bratislava.

Drava–Mura–Raba–Danube Corridor

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters