Mobilitatis Omni Core Network Proposal B is Corridor Danube–Mura–Drava: Vienna–Wiener Neustadt–Graz–Maribor–Varaždin–Krapina–Zagreb. This corridor proposal is part of three core TEN-T Corridors:

Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) Core Network includes the most important connections, linking the most important nodes, and is to be completed by 2030.

European Union (EU) provides funding for railway infrastructure and railway terminals also through EU Cohesion Policy. Co-finance rates are up to 85 percent. Funding is channeled through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Cohesion Fund (CF).

Vienna–Wiener Neustadt–Graz–Maribor–Varaždin–Krapina–Zagreb.

Danube–Mura–Drava Corridor

Core Network Corridor Proposal B Interactive map

Core TEN-T Corridor Danube–Mura–Drava: Vienna–Maribor–Zagreb

Legend of railway corridors proposals

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters