Inter-Regional TEN-T Inter-Regional TEN-T Corridor proposal Notranjska–Goriška: Nova Gorica–Ajdovščina–/Leg Idrija/Škofja Loka–Vrhnika–Ljubljana. This corridor proposal is connected with three core TEN-T Corridors:

Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) Inter-Regional (Comprehensive) Network covers all European regions and is to be completed by 2050. European Union (EU) provides funding for railway infrastructure and railway terminals also through EU Cohesion Policy. Co-finance rates are up to 85 percent. Funding channeled through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Cohesion Fund (CF).

Inter-regional Network Corridor Proposal interactive map

Inter-Regional TEN-T Corridor Notranjska–Goriška: Nova Gorica–Ajdovščina–/Leg Idrija/Škofja Loka–Vrhnika–Ljubljana

Legend of railway corridors proposals

Nova Gorica–Ajdovščina–/Leg Idrija/Škofja Loka–Vrhnika–Ljubljana.

Corridor Notranjska–Goriška

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters