Mag. Josef Sommer

Regionalstellenobmann-Stellvertreter, Regional office in Southeast Styria, Styrian Chamber of Commerce, Austria

Peter Beznec

Director of the Centre for Health and Development Murska Sobota; PhD Student in Health Sciences at the Angela Boškin Faculty of Health Care; future President of the Mobilitatis Omni institutes' council.
Mag. Franz Weintögl

Mag. Franz Weintögl

MSc, Direktor-General at Graz-Köflacher Bahn und Busbetrieb, Austria
dr. Andrej STEYER

Andrej Steyer

Dr, Mayor of the Municipality of Apače, Slovenia

Peter Kronberger

Procurator, Head of the Mobility Division at the Graz-Köflacher Bahn und Busbetrieb, Austria

Herald Ruijters

Director at the Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport of the European Commission; Deputy Director-General, Coordination of Directorate B, Investment, Innovative & Sustainable Transport (MOVE.DDG1.B)

Vera Šinko

Expert Associate in the Municipal Administration of the Municipality of Gornja Radgona, Slovenia
Robert Grah

Robert Grah

Director at the Pomurje Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Murska Sobota, Slovenia

Agnes Totter

M.Sc. M.Sc. Dr., Member of Parliament

Miro Kristan

Head of the Organizational unit for Environment, Space and Countryside at Soča Valley Development Centre, Tolmin, Slovenia